Skip to main content

WHOLESALE CONTACTS

Corporate Office
Another Love Clothing
12318 Lower Azusa Road, Unit A
Arcadia, CA 91006
Tel. 626.454.3891
 
West Coast Los Angeles
LK Sales Lisa Lenchner, Shannon Kane Llenchnersales@gmail.com, Shoplksales@gmail.com 
Ph. 213.514.5787 127 E. 9th Street. Suite 603 Los Angeles, CA 90015 States: Arizona, California, Colorado, Nevada, Utah, Hawaii 

 

Midwest – Chicago
Julie Kipta, Inc
Julie Kipta, Amy Finger
Emails – juliekiptainc@aol.com, amy.juliekiptainc@gmail.com
Ph. 219.762.1442
Kinzie Street Showrooms. 400 N. Wells St. Suite 408, Chicago, IL 60654
States: Illinois, Iowa, Ohio, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wisconsin

 

Southwest Dallas
Remedy Group
Mark Myers, Abigail Hannan, Taylor Aycock
Emails: Mark@theremedygroup.com, Abigail@theremedygroup.com, Taylor@theremedygroup.com
Ph. 214.712.8670
World Trade Center. 2050 Stemmons Freeway, Suite 15212 Dallas, TX 75207
States: Arkansas, Texas, Kansas, Missouri, Louisiana, Mississippi, New Mexico, Oklahoma

 

Southeast –  Atlanta
Reeves & Co
Analeise Reeves-Thomas, Brooke Kelumm, Melissa Jackson
Emails: analeise@reeves-company.com, brooke@reeves-company.com, melissa@reeves-company.com        
75 John Portman Blvd. NW.
Suite 11E112
Atlanta, GA 30303
States: Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, North Carolina. South Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia, West Virginia, Caribbean
 
New England
TBD

Your Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Click here to continue shopping.