WHOLESALE CONTACTS

Corporate Office
Another Love Clothing
12318 Lower Azusa Road, Unit A
Arcadia, CA 91006
Tel. 626.454.3891
 

Sales Showrooms
 

West Coast  Los Angeles | Wholesale 

La Rue Showroom 

Tate Goldsberry

Ph. 213.622.1514

tate@larueshowroom.com 

Brooke Calderon - brooke@larueshowroom.com

Sophie Burke Silafau - sophie@larueshowroom.com

The New Mart: 127 E 9th, Suite 904, Los Angeles, CA 90015

States: Arizona, California, Colorado, Nevada, Utah, Hawaii 

 

Northwest | Wholesale 
NW Fashion
Kathi Johnson – kathijohnson123@hotmail.com
Ph. 509.954.3724
6013 S. Dearborn Rd, Spokane, WA 99223
States: Alaska, Washington, Idaho, Wyoming, Montana, Oregon

 

Midwest – Chicago | Wholesale
Julie Kipta, Inc

Owner: Julie Kipta - juliekiptainc@aol.com

Sales Representative: Amy - amy.juliekiptainc@gmail.com

Sales Representative: Kennedy Rowland - kennedy.juliekiptainc@gmail.com

Ph: 219.762.1442
Kinzie Street Showrooms: 400 N. Wells St. Suite 408, Chicago, IL 60654
States: Illinois, Iowa, Ohio, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wisconsin

 

Southwest Dallas | Wholesale
Remedy Group
Mark Myers -  markm@theremedygroup.com
Abigail Hannan -  abigailh@theremedygroup.com
Taylor Aycock -  taylora@theremedygroup.com

Daniela Martinez - daniela@theremedygroup.com

Katy Shipley - kshipley@theremedygroup.com

Ph: 214.712.8670
World Trade Center: 2050 Stemmons Freeway, Suite 15212 Dallas, TX 75207
States: Arkansas, Texas, Kansas, Missouri, Louisiana, Mississippi, New Mexico, Oklahoma

 

Southeast –  Atlanta | Wholesale
CX2 Showroom

Owner: Carlos Marin carlos@cx2showroom.com

Lead Sales: Haleigh O’Connell - haleigh@cx2showroom.com

Showroom Manager: Lindsey Stump - lindsey@cx2showroom.com

Ph: 305.793.3228

75 John Portman Blvd. NW.
Showroom #9S118B
Atlanta, GA 30303
States: Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, North Carolina. South Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia, West Virginia, Caribbean

 

New England | Wholesale
L & M Apparel
Michelle Grande, Lilliam Larrea
Ph: 617.877.1533

21 Spencer Hill Court, Warwick, RI 02886

States: Connecticut, Rhode Island, Massachusetts, New York(upper), Maine, Vermont, New Hampshire

 

Mid - Atlantic | Wholesale 
Goldstar
Marc L. Goldberg - marc@goldstar5.com

Mona Goldberg - mona@goldstar5.com

Sam Goldberg - sam@goldstar5.com

Ilise Nenner - ilise@goldstar5.com

Ph. 215.595.7159, 914.772.4557
144 Strawberry Ln, Ivyland, PA 18974
States: District of Columbia, Delaware, Maryland, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, New York (lower)